Bible Study Companion Set on MP3-CD (5 AUDIO BOOKS)

This product qualifies toward FREE shipping offer.

The Bible Study Companion Set by E. G. White provides beautifully insightful commentary on the Scriptures. Now you can get the entire set as an Audio MP3 Library.

These five volumes, covering the Bible from Genesis to Revelation, have made the Bible come alive for millions of readers.

Price: $149.99
Availability: In stock

by E. G. White

Now you can get the entire Bible Study Companion Set Audio MP3 Library at an incredibly low price!

The Conflict of the Ages Series by E. G. White has been cherished by many for years. Her illustrative commentary brings vibrant life to the characters and lessons of the Bible. Playtime for this five-book audio set is 120 hours.

E. G. White’s exciting and thought-provoking stories will capture the attention of both old and new Christians. Remnant Publications lovingly dubs it the most beautifully written and insightful Bible commentary ever produced. 

These five volumes cover the Bible from Genesis to Revelation. Each of her chapters share practical and life-changing principles that can be applied to the challenges of everyday life. 

Bible studies, youth groups, church groups, and student groups will enjoy this compelling series. The set pairs well with Remnant Publications’ study Bible in King James Version, which includes commentary by E. G. White.

This set includes:

  • Patriarchs and Prophets
  • Prophets and Kings
  • The Desire of Ages
  • Acts of the Apostles
  • The Great Controversy



  • Share with a friend looking for a story-oriented Bible study
  • Share with a friend or neighbor who is curious about God
  • Share with someone familiar with E. G. White
  • Share with someone celebrating a big milestone (birthday, graduation, wedding, etc.)